KOREAN MUSIC: PSY's Free Public Concert Tomorrow


PSY's offering a free public concert in Seoul Plaza tomorrow (10/04/2012). It will also be broadcast live on his Youtube channel, official psy, from 10 pm (KST) -  9 am (EST), 8 am (CST), 7 am (MST), and 6 am (PST). The show is titled "Let's Go All The Way."

And read my lips: DON'T MISS THE SHOW.

(EPILOGUE: Some people who attended PSY's concert at Seoul Plaza said the acoustics were just horrible but the crowd was at fever pitch while having a great time singing and dancing along.)

(EPILOGUE 2: SBS aired the concert today to broadcast it with high-quality acoustics. Enjoy the show.)






PSY sings "Gangnam Style" together with the crowd.
Approx. 80,000 people do "ddechang" (떼창, "group singing")